Catering

Online Reservations Available Rooms Pricing Catering Contact Us

Catering at the Gilruth Center is provided only by approved Caterers. The list below contains the currently approved caterers.

NEW Food Trucks at the Gilruth: Click here for Schedule 

Approved Gilruth Center Caterers
 
American
BBQ Food Trucks
Indian   
Italian Asian
Sandwich/Deli Mexican
Beer/Wine Service
Specialty/Corporate


Any licensed caterer that provides proof of insurance and signs an agreement to abide by the operating conditions at the Gilruth Center can be added to this list as long as all paperwork is signed by both parties and submitted 30 days before the first scheduled catering event.

 

Approved Gilruth Center Caterers

JSC Building 3 Food Service Provider

                          Compass 

 

Caterer Contact Info

Jason Henry

Jason.c.henry@nasa.gov

jason.henry@compass-usa.com

 

American Menu Caterer Contact Info

Kevin McManis

Ritters Clear Lake

281-204-9777

rittersclearlake@gmail.com

BBQ Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info
Dickinson BBQ & Steak House

Keith & Holly Lilley
281-534-2500

dbbqcompany@comcast.net

Mike Lott
281-286-7427
dickey273@yahoo.com

Jim Molina
281-332-8086
jim.molina@redriverbbq.com

Indian Cuisine Caterers

Menu Caterer Contact Info


 

Dineshbhai

832-251-7200

neetascuisine@gmail.com

 

Italian Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info

281-480-9700

http://www.danspizzaco.com

Jesus Medrano
832-569-5314
jesus_medrano_ab@yahoo.com
Rayond Green
281-480-0700
raymond@pomodorosnasa.com

Eric Landgrover

281-282-9729

MG0206GMOM@maggianos.com

Sarah Habisrettinger

Andrew Howell

sarah@graziaitalian.com

832-230-8873

Mexican Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info

4647 East Sam Houston Parkway South

Pasadena, Texas 77505

281.487.7482 

Contact email:

johnnytcantina@yahoo.com 

Online Link for Ordering Online:

http://www.jtcantina.com/catering

 

Rudy Escobar
281-332-5362
gmamacitas@gmail.com
Sandwich/Deli Caterers Menu

Caterer Contact Info

Thomas Way 
281-338-8000

https://online.jasonsdeli.com/

Tejas Patel

trpatel6787@yahoo.com

 


Jimmy Johns #1596
281-335-1210

texasjj1596@gmail.com

281-554-7720 

1227@mcadeli.com

Eric Sonny

General Manager

281-480-2500

 

Z4305@hbham.com

Carmen Chavarria

281-286-3273

carmen.chavarria@panerabread.com

 

Specialty/Corporate Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info

 

NASA Pkwy store phone:

281-532-6988       

 

David Echevarria

 

dechevarria@salata.com

 

 

Linda Ludwig
281-332-2664
linda@ludwigcatering.com

Amy Doherty
281-326-3663
robinettecaterers@yahoo.com

Sarah Haddad

713-661-5324

Sarah@thefrenchcorner.com

 

210 Meyerland Plaza, Houston TX 77096,

713-349-9222

Specialty/Corporate Caterers    Menu        

    Caterer Contact Info   

P.F. Chang’s

Baybrook Mall

1454 W Bay Area Blvd. 
Friendswood, TX 77546

(512)-318-9433

Crissy Cornelius

Crissy.cornelius@pfchangs.com

 

Mackenzie Walker

304 W. Bay Area Blvd Suite 400
Webster, TX 77598
P: 281-332-7100 C: 281-845-3070

mackenzie.walker@nothingbundtcakes.com

Bartending Services  Menu

Contact Info 

Isaac Tristan

ph 281-851-1236

website.   http://www.icitentertainment.net

email ic-it@comcast.net



All caterers are required to submit a signed Starport Catering Agreement. Looking for a specific caterer that is not on our list?

If your event is more than 30 days out, you can Request a Caterer as long as all paperwork is signed 30 days before the event.