Catering

Online Reservations Available Rooms Pricing Catering Contact Us

Catering at the Gilruth Center is provided only by approved Caterers. The list below contains the currently approved caterers.

NEW Food Trucks at the Gilruth: Click here for Schedule 

Approved Gilruth Center Caterers
Starport Micro Catering 
American
BBQ Food Trucks
Indian  CulinArt Group
Italian Asian
Sandwich/Deli Mexican
Beer/Wine Service
Specialty/Corporate


Any licensed caterer that provides proof of insurance and signs an agreement to abide by the operating conditions at the Gilruth Center can be added to this list as long as all paperwork is signed by both parties and submitted 30 days before the first scheduled catering event.

 

Approved Gilruth Center Caterers
Starport Micro Catering Menu
Caterer Contact Info

Items: Soft drinks & bottled water at a reasonable price

Sold: Quantities of 6 (advanced notice is recommended)

Available: Monday-Friday at 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. 

Leslie Glenn

281-483-2421  

 leslie.b.glenn@nasa.gov

JSC Building 3 Food Service Provider

Menu

Caterer Contact Info

 Gilruth Center Catering Menu

(click below)

Brian Smith
281-483-0240
johnsonspacecenter@culinartinc.com
American Menu Caterer Contact Info

Kevin McManis

281-204-9777

Rosy Tamayo
713-932-1500
catering@jamesconeyisland.com
BBQ Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info
Dickinson BBQ & Steak House

Keith & Holly Lilley
281-534-2500
dbbqcompany@comcast.net

Mike Lott
281-286-7427
dickey273@yahoo.com

Jim Molina
281-332-8086
jim.molina@redriverbbq.com

Food Trucks

Food Truck Vendor Info



Click Here

Indian Cuisine Caterers

Menu Caterer Contact Info


 

Dineshbhai

832-251-7200

neetascuisine@gmail.com

 

Italian Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info
Jesus Medrano
832-569-5314
jesus_medrano_ab@yahoo.com
Rayond Green
281-480-0700
raymond@pomodorosnasa.com

Casey Young

281-488-1022

OGCatering1775@olivegarden.com

Eric Landgrover

281-282-9729

MG0206GMOM@maggianos.com

Sarah Habisrettinger

Andrew Howell

sarah@graziaitalian.com

832-230-8873

Mexican Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info

4647 East Sam Houston Parkway South

Pasadena, Texas 77505

281.487.7482 

Contact email:

johnnytcantina@yahoo.com 

Online Link for Ordering Online:

http://www.jtcantina.com/catering/

 

Rudy Escobar
281-332-5362
gmamacitas@gmail.com
Sandwich/Deli Caterers Menu

Caterer Contact Info

Ashley Bounds
713-829-9877
ashley.bounds@jasonsdeli.com

Angela Garrison

832-340-7425

 alagarrison@gmail.com


Jimmy Johns #1596
281-335-1210
texasjj1596@gmail.com

281-554-7720 

1227@mcadeli.com

Eric Sonny

General Manager

281-480-2500

 

Z4305@hbham.com

Carmen Chavarria

281-286-3273

carmen.chavarria@panerabread.com

 

Specialty/Corporate Caterers Menu Caterer Contact Info

Linda Ludwig
281-332-2664
linda@ludwigcatering.com

Amy Doherty
281-326-3663
robinettecaterers@yahoo.com

Sarah Haddad

713-661-5324

Sarah@thefrenchcorner.com

 

281.554.6999 

Baybrook@cafe-express.com

Jason Myers

Owner

713-371-8413

Jason@magnoliabay.net


Specialty/Corporate Caterers    Menu        

    Caterer Contact Info   

P.F. Chang’s

Baybrook Mall

1454 W Bay Area Blvd. 
Friendswood, TX 77546

(512)-318-9433

Crissy Cornelius

Crissy.cornelius@pfchangs.com

 

All caterers are required to submit a signed Starport Catering Agreement. Looking for a specific caterer that is not on our list?

If your event is more than 30 days out, you can Request a Caterer as long as all paperwork is signed 30 days before the event.