Staff Directory

Your experience with Starport is important to us.  Let us know how we're doing! Whether it's questions about memberships, requests for new classes, information on store products, concerns about facilities, or anything in-between, we'd like to hear from you! Give us a call, shoot us an e-mail, or friend us on Facebook!


Starport and its recreational facilities are located at the

Gilruth Center at NASA - Johnson Space Center. 

Phone:  281-483-0304  |   Fax:  281-244-2360  | 

Address:  2101 NASA Parkway, Mail Code: AH12A, Houston, TX 77058

 

Gilruth Center Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday  5:00am-10:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am-8:00pm


In the event of an emergency, please call 281-483-3333.

 

Starport's Gift Shops and Cafes are located in Building 3 and Building 11 at

NASA - Johnson Space Center.

 Address:  2101 NASA Parkway, Mail Code: AH12, Houston, TX 77058

 

Shop NASA Retail Hours of Operation:
Building 3:  Monday-Friday 8:00am-3:00pm
Phone:  281-483-7467
Building 11:  Monday-Friday 8:00am-3:00pm (Closed Flex Friday)

Phone:  281-244-7467  |   Fax:  281-483-8771

Cafe Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
Breakfast:  7:00am-9:30am
Lunch:  11:00am-1:30pm
Coffee Kiosk:  7:00am-3:00pm


Have a question?

For the fastest service, please direct your questions to the appropriate department below.

Not sure who you need to talk to?  Email -  JSC-Starport@mail.nasa.gov

 

Deborah L. Denton-Misfeldt
Manager, NASA Exchange-JSC
Starport Operations
281-483-3077

Deborah.L.Denton@nasa.gov 

Stephen Williams
Deputy Manager, NASA Exchange-JSC
281-244-1127

Stephen.Williams-1@nasa.gov

LaTonya Robertson
Manager, ShopNASA
Starport Retail
281-483-0360

latonya.m.robertson@nasa.gov

Joel Grant
Manager, Wellness & Fitness

281-244-2769

joel.b.grant@nasa.gov

Sam Miller
Manager, Sports and Recreation 

On Detail Through April 2019 as NASA Exchage - JSC Project Manager

281-483-0317

samuel.l.miller@nasa.gov

Gregory Della Longa

Manager, Food Service 

 281-483-8514

gregory.j.dellalonga@nasa.gov

Kelly Willie
Facility Manager 

 Bldg. 207, 3, & 11

281-483-0307
kelly.j.willie@nasa.gov

Nicole Hernandez

Deputy Manager, Wellness & Fitness

281-483-7894

nicole.hernandez@nasa.gov

Drew Dobbins
Director, Sport Leagues, Outdoor Programs and Clubs 

281-483-8049

drew.p.dobbins@nasa.gov

Cynthia Kibby

   Director, Creative & Recreational Learning and  Special Events 

281-483-5352

cynthia.j.kibby@nasa.gov

Leslie Glenn 
Scheduler, Facility Rentals and Reservations

281-483-2421

leslie.b.glenn@nasa.gov 

Kimberly Rosales

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

281-483-5010

kimberly.t.rosales@nasa.gov

Lashandra Walker

Lead, Member Service Associate

281-483-0304

lashandra.a.walker@nasa.gov