Staff Directory

Your experience with Starport is important to us.  Let us know how we're doing! Whether it's questions about memberships, requests for new classes, information on store products, concerns about facilities, or anything in-between, we'd like to hear from you! Give us a call, shoot us an e-mail, or friend us on Facebook!


Starport and its recreational facilities are located at the

Gilruth Center at NASA - Johnson Space Center. 

Phone:  281-483-0304  |   Fax:  281-244-2360  | 

Address:  2101 NASA Parkway, Mail Code: AH12A, Houston, TX 77058

 

Gilruth Center Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday  5:30am-10:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am-5:00pm


In the event of an emergency, please call 281-483-3333.

 

Starport's Gift Shops and Cafes are located in Building 3 and Building 11 at

NASA - Johnson Space Center.

 Address:  2101 NASA Parkway, Mail Code: AH12, Houston, TX 77058

 

Shop NASA Retail Hours of Operation:
Building 3:  Monday-Friday 8:00am-3:00pm
Phone:  281-483-7467
Building 11:  Monday-Friday 8:00am-3:00pm (Closed Flex Friday)

Phone:  281-244-7467  |   Fax:  281-483-8771

Cafe Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
Breakfast:  7:00am-9:30am
Lunch:  11:00am-1:30pm
Coffee Kiosk:  7:00am-3:00pm


Have a question?

For the fastest service, please direct your questions to the appropriate department below.

Not sure who you need to talk to?  Email -  JSC-Starport@mail.nasa.gov

 


Rob Banfield
Manager, NASA Exchange-JSC
Starport Operations
281-244-1110

robert.d.banfield@nasa.gov

 

Stephen Williams
Deputy Manager, NASA Exchange-JSC
281-244-1127

steven.williams-1@nasa.gov

LaTonya Robertson
Manager, ShopNASA
Starport Retail
281-483-0360

latonya.m.robertson@nasa.gov

Joel Grant
Manager, Fitness Services

281-244-2769

joel.b.grant@nasa.gov

Sam Miller
Manager, Sports and Recreation

281-483-0317

samuel.l.miller@nasa.gov

 

Crystal Bryan
Manager, Business Office

281-244-6955

crystal.c.bryan@nasa.gov

Dylan Smith
Assistant Director, Facilities
FM - Bldg. 207, 3, & 11

281-483-8107
dylan.w.smith@nasa.gov

Drew Dobbins
Director, Sport Leagues, Outdoor Programs and Clubs 

281-483-8049

drew.p.dobbins@nasa.gov

Cynthia Kibby

   Director, Creative & Recreational Learning                        and  Special Events 

281-483-5352

cynthia.j.kibby@nasa.gov

Lisa Villarreal
Administrative Assistant

281-483-9168
lisa.m.villarreal@nasa.gov

                                          

                                      Zack Wofford                                         
Fitness Specialist

281-792-8618

zachary.k.wofford@nasa.gov       

                                      Leslie Glenn                                           
Scheduler, Facility Rentals and Reservations

281-483-2421

leslie.b.glenn@nasa.gov